Kontakta oss

Industrikyla AB
Mail - info@industrikyla.se

Fakturaadress
Industrikyla AB
BOX 14
532 21 Skara

Besöksadress
Industrikyla AB
Hästhagsgatan 1
532 35 Skara

Org.nr
559072-3531

Intresserad av att veta mer?

Använd gärna vårt kontaktformulär här nedan om du vill komma i kontakt med oss:

Skara, huvudkontor

Thomas Lejon 0733-554043 thomas@industrikyla.se

Carola Johansson 0703-355499 carola@industrikyla.se

Robin Fredriksson 0704–242924 robin@industrikyla.se

Andreas Karlsson 0733-554048 andreas@industrikyla.se

Fredrik Edlund 0733-554013 fredrik@industrikyla.se

Mattias Svanander 073-0704335 mattias@industrikyla.se

Anton Larsson 0730–875576 anton@industyrikyla.se

Göteborg

Joacim Hammarstrand 0704-242423 joacim@industrikyla.se

Benny Hammarstrand 0704–242128 benny@industrikyla.se

Herman Strömblad 070-4242941 herman@industrikyla.se

Simon Larsson 0738–424225 simon@industrikyla.se

Jönköping

Pelle Hertzman 073-8444076 pelle@industrikyla.se

Norrköping

Jörgen Johansson 0733–554042 jorgen@industrikyla.se

Ludvika

Niklas Hietanen 0733–550934 niklas@industrikyla.se