Kontakta oss

Industrikyla AB
Mail - info@industrikyla.se

Fakturaadress
Industrikyla AB
BOX 14
532 21 Skara

Besöksadress
Industrikyla AB
Hästhagsgatan 1
532 35 Skara

Org.nr
559072-3531

Intresserad av att veta mer?

Använd gärna vårt kontaktformulär här nedan om du vill komma i kontakt med oss:

Skara, huvudkontor

Thomas Lejon

0733-554043

thomas@industrikyla.se

Fredrik Edlund

0733-554013

fredrik@industrikyla.se

Anders Ljungberg

0733-554042

anders@industrikyla.se

Andreas Karlsson

0733-554048

andreas@industrikyla.se

Mattias Svanander

073-0704335

mattias@industrikyla.se

Göteborg

Joacim Hammarstrand

0704-242423

joacim@industrikyla.se

Krister Persson

073-8424225

krister@industrikyla.se

Herman Strömblad

070-4242941

herman@industrikyla.se

Jönköping

Pelle Hertzman

073-8444076

pelle@industrikyla.se